OFFICES

Barcelona

Icon

Dr. Ivana Herak

Partner Lawyer
Icon

Phone

+34 93 2209 326
+34 665 397 671
Icon

Mail

i.herak@lbw.com.es
Languages: Croatian, Spanish, English, Italian
Icon

Aleix Serra Martí

Partner Lawyer
Icon

Phone

+34 93 2209 326
+34 629 171 658
Icon

Mail

aleix@lbw.com.es
Languages: Spanish, Catalan, English, French
Icon

Madalina Tepes Tifrea

Lawyer
Icon

Phone

+34 932 209 326
+34 651 024 768
Icon

Mail

madalina@lbw.com.es
Languages: English, Romanian, Spanish, Catalan
Icon

Marc Foix Mayol

Lawyer
Icon

Phone


+34 932 209 326
Icon

Mail

marc@lbw.com.es
Languages: English, Spanish, Catalan
Icon

Gerard Pi Lleti

Lawyer
Icon

Phone


+34 932 209 326
Icon

Mail

gerard@lbw.com.es
Languages: English, Spanish, Catalan
Icon

Núria Gratacòs Gomez

Lawyer
Icon

Phone

+34 932 209 326
+34 678 65 35 77
Icon

Mail

nuria@lbw.com.es
Languages: Spanish, Catalan
Icon

Dejan Miljojkovic

Business manager
Icon

Phone

+34 955 254 366
+34 605 586 779
Icon

Mail

dejan@lbw.com.es
Languages: German, Serbian, Croatian, English, Spanish
Icon

Veljko Martinovic

Business manager
Icon

Phone

+34 932 209 326
+34 631 55 03 70
Icon

Mail

info@lbw.com.es
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Catalan, Montenegrinian, Serbian, Croatian, Bosnian
Icon

Jennifer Cañarte Aguilera

Accountant
Icon

Phone

+34 932 209 326
+34 695 253 437
Icon

Mail

support@lbw.com.es
Languages: Spanish, English